Board of Directors

Current officers of the AHCF

President- Lynn Egan - lynn@ahckids.org

Vice- President – Gene Andrasco – gene@ahckids.org

Secretary – Vicky Platt – vicky@ahckids.org

Treasurer – Doug Morris - doug@ahckids.org

Medical Liaison – Sharon Ciccodicola – sharon@ahckids.org

Current members of the AHCF Board of Directors

Mollie Erpenbeck – mollie@ahckids.org

Carol Presunka – carol@ahckids.org

Mary Kay Riley – marykay@ahckids.org

Bill Gerber -bill@ahckids.org

Cate Cohen – cate@ahckids.org

Suzanne Roberts – suzanne@ahckids.org

Joshua Marszalek – joshua@ahckids.org

Renee Hodes – renee@ahckids.org

Current Committee Chairpersons

Executive Committee chairperson: Lynn Egan

Finance Committee chairperson: Doug Morris

Fundraising Committee chairperson: Mollie Erpenbeck

  1. Auction Frog Co-chairs: Lynn Egan, Mollie Erpenbeck, Olga Gerber, Sharon Ciccodicola

Family Support Committee chairperson: Lynn Egan

Pubic Relations Committee chairperson: Cate Cohen

 

If you are interested in participating in the Family Support, Public Relations, or Fundraising committees listed above, please email the chairperson for more information! We can use your help!