Board of Directors

Current officers of the AHCF

President- Lynn Egan -

Vice- President – Gene Andrasco –

Secretary – Vicky Platt –

Treasurer – Doug Morris -

Medical Liaison – Sharon Ciccodicola –

Current members of the AHCF Board of Directors

Mollie Erpenbeck –

Carol Presunka –

Mary Kay Riley –

Bill Gerber

Cate Cohen –

Suzanne Roberts –

Joshua Marszalek –

Renee Hodes –

Shannon Berta –

Current Committee Chairpersons

Executive Committee chairperson: Lynn Egan

Finance Committee chairperson: Doug Morris

Fundraising Committee chairperson: Mollie Erpenbeck

  1. Auction Frog and other fundraisers Co-chairs: Mollie Erpenbeck,  Sharon Ciccodicola

Family Support Committee chairperson: Lynn Egan

Pubic Relations Committee chairperson: Cate Cohen


If you are interested in participating in the Family Support, Public Relations, or Fundraising committees listed above, please email the chairperson for more information! We can use your help!